Facebook | Help Center: To permanently delete your account (not deactivate)

To permanently DELETE your account and not deactivate your account, use the following form:

http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Once you have submitted your request, DO NOT log back in to your account for 14 days or the account will be reset.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s